Dwain Messer Listening Page for “Goes So Fast” Project

“To listen to Dwain Messer is to hear the past, present, and future of country music wrapped up in one extraordinary expressive voice. I believe in this guy. When you hear him, you will too. Kentucky strikes again…” (Robert K. Oermann)

1. Pancho and Lefty.    
2. Cowboys and Rednecks Like Me.    
3. She Cain’t.    
4. It Goes So Fast.    
5. Give It One More Try.    
6. Only You.    
7. Livin’ Happily Ever After.    
8. Fairyland Girl.    
9. Ease My Troubled Mind.    
10. Gonna Make a Little Time.