Dwain Messer Promotion

Get Your Copy of Dwain Messer’s Debut CD for only $10.00. And for the next 72 hours buy one CD and get another CD half off. But remember this offer expires when the timer hits zero..

“To listen to Dwain Messer is to hear the past, present, and future of country music wrapped up in one extraordinary expressive voice. I believe in this guy. When you hear him, you will too. Kentucky strikes again…” (Robert K. Oermann)

1. Time Will Pass You By
2. A Little Bit Lonely
3. Fall Back In Love
4. There is a Light
5. I Got You, You Got Me
6. Surrender
7. I Have a Dream
8. Ain’t Made Enough Road
9. You Say You Will, Then You Won’t
10. The Picture In The Mirror

Click Here To Download The Dwain Messer CD Now!

Fans of Dwain’s music have stated that his music has “Something for Everyone” and many of them discovered his music while watching him perform live with artists such as Lee Ann Womack, Kenny Chesney, Terri Clark, Clay Walker, Bryan White, and others. Also singles from his debut CD have scored high on the European Country Music Charts.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Dwain Messer’s latest album, and find out why Music Row Magazine journalist Robert K. Oermann states that Dwain is “A natural hillbilly heart singer”.